Implementing the SDGs and CRPD: Commonwealth Disabled People’s perspective

COSP13 Online side meeting 4.12.20
Chair: Sarah Kamau, Kenya, Acting Chair CDPF

Speakers: Diana Samarasan, Disability Rights Fund
Layne Robinson, Commonwealth Secretariat
Richard Rieser, UK, General Secretary CDPF
Dr Sruti Mohapatra, India, Acting Vice Chair CDPF
Thandi Mfulo, South Africa, Vice Chair CDPF
Abia Akram, Pakistan, Women’s Officer CDPF
Nathalie Murphy, Caribbean, EC Member CDPF
Michael Njenga, Kenya, M. H. Survivors Rep. CDPF
Emile Gouws, South Africa, Neurodiversity Rep. CDPF
June Rimer, Australia, Indigenous People’s Rep. CDPF
Jimmy Innes ADD International Fiscal Partner CDPF
Ricard Boden, UK, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

Sarah and Richard: Questions and closing Remarks